DOWNLOAD:BOJ – Magic Album zip & mp3

DOWNLOAD & STREAM FULL ALBUM FREE: BOJ – Magic (zip/mp3/itunes)

Listen To And Download New Album: BOJ – Magic Album
BOJ – Magic is BOJ’s Highly anticipated debut album The album has a total of 11 tracks and 4 bonus tracks and features the likes of Ycee, Olamide, Simi, Seyi Shay, Banky W, Lady J, Wande Coal.
In terms of production, we have production duo Studio MagicAdeyHOD, and Magik.
1.BOJ – Magic // DOWNLOAD MP3
2.BOJ – Antidote Ft. YCEE // DOWNLOAD MP3
3.BOJ – Happy Ft. Ayo Jay // DOWNLOAD MP3
5.BOJ – Balance // DOWNLOAD MP3
6.BOJ – Cooperate Ft. Falz // DOWNLOAD MP3
7.BOJ – Wednesday Ft. Seyi Shay // DOWNLOAD MP3
8.BOJ – Molade // DOWNLOAD MP3
9.BOJ – Nowo Ft. Banky W // DOWNLOAD MP3
10.BOJ – Beautiful Ft. Lady Jay // DOWNLOAD MP3
11.BOJ – Aisha Ft. Wande Coal // DOWNLOAD MP3
Bonus Tracks
12.BOJ – Ire // DOWNLOAD MP3
13.BOJ – For Sure Ft. Simi // DOWNLOAD MP3
14.BOJ – Wait A Minute Ft. Olamide // DOWNLOAD MP3
15.BOJ – African Lady Ft. Willy Paul // DOWNLOAD MP3
DOWNLOAD BOJ Magic Album Zip Here
See also  Central Bank Of Nigeria Continues Tightening Measures

One Comment

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *